Latest Products http://www.alangmarinemart.com Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:14:11 +0530 en-us http://www.alangmarinemart.com Marine Hydraulic Pump and Motors http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-hydraulic-pump-and-motors.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-hydraulic-pump-and-motors.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the reliable name involved in the supplying of durable Marine Hydraulic Pump and Motors. Widely installed as an essential part in ships, our Marine Hydraulic Pump and Motors are appreciated for their sturdiness, high corrosion resistance, excellent functionality and durability. Marine Air Compressor http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-air-compressor.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-air-compressor.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying highly efficient Marine Air Compressor procured from the trusted sources. We offer the complete unit and spare parts of recondition air compressor. Our Marine Air Compressor is widely in demand owing to its superlative attributes like sturdy construction, flawless functionality and longer operational life. Marine Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-plate-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Plate Heat Exchanger that we supply is procured from the trusted manufacturers and venders of the market. Our Marine Plate Heat Exchanger is appreciated for its high strength, optimum corrosion resistance and accurate dimensions. Marine Fresh Water Generator http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-fresh-water-generator.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-fresh-water-generator.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Fresh Water Generator is essential equipment required on any ship as it converts the seawater to freshwater. As a reliable Supplier, we procure Marine Fresh Water Generator only from the trusted manufacturers and vendors present in the market. Marine Automation System http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-automation-system.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-automation-system.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Automation System that we supply is procured from the most reliable sources of the market. Our Marine Automation System is specifically designed to meet the safety and reliability requirements of standard ships. Marine Main Engine Governor http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-main-engine-governor.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-main-engine-governor.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different models of Marine Main Engine Governor used for controlling the engine speed at some fixed value. Our Marine Main Engine Governor is sourced only from the trustworthy manufacturers and vendors of the market. Marine Oil Purifier http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-oil-purifier.htm http://www.alangmarinemart.com/marine-oil-purifier.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Marine Oil Purifier Suppliers from Gujarat (India). We offer complete unit & spare centrifuge oil purifier of Alfa Laval, Mitsubishi & Westfalia.